Kontakt

 

Organisation | Projektabwicklung | Office
Sandra Bruckner-Pöckl, BSc
PEM-Office, Bachlbergweg 84b/Top4, 4040 Linz
(0660) 453 6205
office@pem.ac


Wolfgang Hackl
PEM-Office, Bachlbergweg 84b/Top4, 4040 Linz
(0664) 83 94 752
wolfgang.hackl@mib.at


Ulrike Magdalena Raich-Trauner
Hirschgasse 30a, A-4020 Linz
(0660) 36 43 725
u.m.trauner@gmx.at


Michael Böhler
Sagmühle 10, A-4204 Reichenau
(0664) 35 72 140
m.boehler@gmx.at


Elfriede Heinrich
Roseggerstraße 3, A-4222 Luftenberg
(0664) 45 18 910
elfriede.heinrich@24speed.at


Baldur Preiml
Göriach 45, A-9812 Pusarnitz
(0664) 25 29 416
baldur.preiml@aon.at


Andrea Ilk
(0676) 5077601
andrea@eventwerkstatt.at


David Zwilling
Waldhof 64, A-5441 Abtenau
(0676) 30 12 006
david@zwilling.at


Reinhold Bauböck
Berndorferstrasse 5, A-5163 Perwang
(06217) 29029
info@abenteuerwelt.at